Departments 2018-07-04T19:01:31+00:00

The Cabinet of the Minister Plenipotentiary of St. Maarten

Drs. Jorien Wuite
Gevolmachtigde Minister
Dhr. Micheal O. Somersall
Plaats vervangende Minister

Our Valuable Team Members

Ms. Irene Simmons
Director of the Cabinet
Mrs. C. Voges
Finance, Economic and european affairs
Ms. K. Busby
Culture and student affairs
Mr. J. Badaracco
Consulair and facilities services
Mr. K. Javois
Mr. K. Javois
Mr. K. Javois